Organizational Setup
4 Layer organisational setup exists with the Samiti
President – Shri Maheshwari Samaj Samiti, Western Region
  Shri Phusraj Ji Periwal R.Ac.S(Retd.)
A group of intellectual, experienced and high status people of the society are the members of the advisory committee. They are professionals from all streams of life and their role is of an advisory nature for the Samiti. They play a vital role in planning the activities and finalizing the methodology for Samiti's achievements. Presently there are 16 Sub-committees.

Note: President, Secretary and Immediate Past President are ex-officio members of all the Sub committees.
Executive Body consists of 35 members namely President, Vice President, Secretary, Joint Secretary, Treasurer and 30 executive members. The Executive Committee Meetings are held regularly on 2nd Saturday of alternate even month from 8 PM to 10 PM.
  President: Shri Phusraj Ji Periwal
  Vice President: Shri Bhagwati Narayan Ji Rathi
  Secretary: Shri Sashank Maheshwari
  Jt. Secretary: Shri C.L.Kalani
  Treasurer: Shri PukhRaj Phophlia
  Executive members: There are 30 Executive Members.
It consists of a number of life and ordinary members. It is the supreme body for taking any vital decision in the interest of the Samiti. Generally the Annual General meeting is held once in a year in the last week of June or 1st week of July. Besides this a Diwali Sneha Milan is also organized every year after Diwali.